Loading...

Mirasol is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mirasol B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mirasol
This profile is no longer available.

experienced helper looking for a good employer

I am sincere in looking for a new job and a good employer.i work hard and i love kids,im not that perfect but i can be a good helper by the guidance of our God.honesty,sincerity is the best way to success..i always put my heart in doing my job to have a good relationship to my employer..i worked in jordan as a nanny for 3yrs..3 kids and one old woman,at the present,i am here in hongkong working as a nanny for almost 5years.im looking for a new employer for changes,and ofcourse a biggest salary if i could..

Tasks that Mirasol can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided