Loading...

Rebecca P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Experienced Helper Looking for New Employer

my name is Rebecca. female, 50 years old married with 3 kids. I am currently working with chinese american employers taking care of 2 dogs, cleaning,cooking, laundry, and grocery shopping.i will be available mid February. can talk to my current employer for referral,I work with them for more than 6yrs.and they are going to move in Taiwan.i can say I'm good taking care of dogs specially, and i have good initiative, can work independently and can manage my time. Thank you for your consideration.

Tasks that Rebecca can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided