Loading...

Marites M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marites
MESSAGE

Experienced Helper from Philippines

Hi my name is Marites.
I'm 39 yrs old single mum, I have 2 kids back home in Philippines & I'm working for 8 years in Hong Kong. I really appreciate being here and I really want to continue.
I just signed a new contract but my employers are releasing me because of financial problem. I have good experience with newborns and I love kids, I'm really serious with children education even if I also like laughing with them. I also like cook (especially Thai food, western and Chinese food).
I also enjoy animals and have no problem with them.
Contact me you won't regret it!

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided