Loading...

Divina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Experienced Helper

I?m Divina, 54 years old, from the Philippines and currently looking for an employer who is willing to accept me and be part of their family. I've been working as a domestic helper here in Hong Kong for 30 years with different families (Chinese, Cypriots, American and French). Currently working for an Italian family with 2 kids(7 and 8yo), my main duty is supervised and care for children after school. Taking responsibility for household in absence of parents, teaching them good habits and self-disciplined, instruct them in personal hygiene and social development, read and assist them to their homework, as much as possible let them go out for a walk, play with other children and sometimes taking them to parties and transport them to extracurricular activities .
As a domestic helper, i manage multiple household activities including maintaining household cleanliness and organization on a daily basis, such as cleaning kitchen utensils after use including ovens, stoves, and refrigerator, cleaning rugs and carpets, curtains, draperies, and blinds, ensuring hygiene of bathroom and kitchen areas, changing and washing linens, collecting unclean and used clothes for listed laundry and many more? I performed administrative and special tasks as required, taking care of the elderly or nursing a newborn baby is one of them. Gained from my past experience as working a domestic helper for how many years here in Hong Kong.

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided