Loading...

Imelda V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    800 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

experienced housemaid looking for a new family

Hello, my name is imelda,48 yrs old,single mom,ihave 2 kids back home,iam hardworking ,disciplined person who can bond a good relationship with children . i have been working with my current employer for almost 9 yrs,but there was no much changes with my salry and i have no day off, though it is ,not that important for me what matters most is i want to feel wanted and loved by the family i would be working in the future and i will do my best to make it work and have them accept me , i wount be having any issue with salary, im getting 450 US dollar here ,so i will expect to have a bit higher for next salry,so i hope you will find my profile good enough for me to be hired by you. Thank you

Tasks that Imelda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided