Rose Ranjanie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Rose Ranjanie S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rose Ranjanie
This profile is no longer available.

Experienced in several countries

I have 10 years experience in Hong Kong with 3 families, all Indians. I am okay with vegetarian food. I took care of elderly and children older than 10 years old. I can do marketing myself. I can give you reference letters from previous employers. I also worked in some middle eastern countries like Lebanon, Jordan and Kuwait. I can cook Indian and Western food. I will go down in February. I can take care of paperwork myself. I am happy to learn and follow your guidelines. Please contact me by message or call to discuss more.

Tasks that Rose Ranjanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided