Loading...

Michelle Irene A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle Irene
MESSAGE

Extremely compassionate,hardworking,trustworthy

I graduated at Baguio Central University with the Degree of Bachelor of Elementary Education and I took up my Caregiving course at Medline Institution Baguio City.
I am a kind of person who enjoys working with different kinds of individuals. I am extremely compassionate, hardworking, trustworthy and flexible as well.
I worked with Khalil'sfamily for a period of 2 years (2014-2016) as a nanny. I served with loyalty and outstanding performance. I am trusted member of the family. I am responsible for assisting child's need in his daily life. I do personal care, tutoring.
I worked also for a period of 2 years (2011-2013) as a caregiver for elderly in Baguio City who was suffering Dementia. While working I performed a variety of activities. I assisted her in personal care, feeding, and administering medication .

Tasks that Michelle Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided