Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Family oriented and God fearing person..

Im Michelle a mother of 2 lovely daughters. My eldest is 6 and the youngest is 3.. family is my strength to tackle all the hardships in life..im honest God fearing and I can say that family is the best thing I can have...im a mother of my daughters and im daughter that who will do everything for family.im a happy person that even I have problem I still manage to smile..I know how to separate my own problem to my work..I love to take care babies..it's like my happy pill when I miss my daughters..

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided