Loading...

jasmin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jasmin E., domestic helper located in United Arab Emirates

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jasmin
This profile is no longer available.

Fast learner and a hardworking person

Im Jasmin P. Espiritu,married and have 1 daughter who is in a primary school. I worked overseas as a Domestic helper for almost 6yrs with different employers,finished contract. Im a happy person and independent. I can say i can be trusted because its not easy to work without trust from other people?i love kids and i love working house chores and i do love cooking different dishes and Im a fast learner also can teach and play with your kids ? if your just given me a chance I will do my very best to work with You Ma'am. Thank You

Tasks that Jasmin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided