Maryjane T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 17 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out

fast learner

hi i'm Maryjane,32 years of age.married,have two kids..i work in taiwan for 3 years taking care elderly(grandma)..i experienced to stay in hospital because i take care a sick person,if you choose me as your helper i promise to do my duties and responsibilities..i can do also the house hold chores,like cleaning,washing taking care a child i can also cook a basic food but not a chinese food,.i'm hardworking, flexible in any work,and fast learner..i love singing,dancing and playing volleyball,i do love playing with kids..im not fluent in eglish but i can understand and speak carefully..sir/madam,i'm willing to be part of your family if you hire me i can love my work and to your family as well..thankyou and godbless!!

Tasks that Maryjane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided