Loading...

Ellen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ellen F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    382 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ellen
This profile is no longer available.

Fastlearner and educated

Hello I'm Ellen going 26 this year, currently working in middle east KSA kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It is my first work abroad and this year (2019)will be my end of contract. I have been working since after i graduated my highschool education. And I'm proudly say that i had alot of experience interms of working specially in malls. I worked as a cashier first then as a guest entertainer in SMX convention center in Davao City and sales associate in different malls and different departments. And lastly my current job ,hoping that for this site Helperchoice can give me the second oppurtunity to find work. Thank you.

Tasks that Ellen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided