Loading...

APRIL is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

April D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

Filipina Domestic Helper looking for new employer

Good day sir/madam!!! First i want to introduce myself. My name is April and i am 28 years of age. I'm currently working here in Hong Kong for almost 2 years and about to finish my contract this april 2016. In my current employer i'm looking after a two children ages 10 and 12 and also a minimal care to there grandmother. Working with them is okay is just that there dad is in the hospital that is why my madam let me find my neww employer because she told me that she don't know when her husband will be to the hospital and that it's my sir who is responsible to sign my contract. In my working place i'm the one who took care to the children, doing the household chores, going to the market, cooking and minimal care to there grandmother. I'm a flexible person and i'm willing to learn everything that i still don't know so i can do my job well. I care a lot to the kids i look after as well as to my employer so i can show to them how i really love my job because caring and loving your job will show how happy you are to your work.. i treat them as my family. I hope this short profile will help you to consider my application. Thank you in advance! Good day and God bless! ?

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided