Loading...

Lailanie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    22/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lailanie
MESSAGE

Filipina looking for a job as a nanny/caregiving

I'm a trustworthy person and have a good moral character. Can work efficiently and endependently. I'm willing to works a nanny or caregiver to a very small family who will treat me well. American or British employer is preferable. I worked in Dubai UAE as a nanny/tutor for six years as a finished contract. And I'm looking forward to work here in Hongkong in a good family too. I'm a very reliable person, smart and well educated. I'm hoping to get a small and good family to work for. I have a caregiving license and can take care of a newborn, toddler and elderly.

Tasks that Lailanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided