Loading...

Row G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Filipino, Christian, rking, trustworthy and positive person

Hello! My name is Rowena, 40 years old, presently residing at Quarry Bay Hong Kong Island. I will be available on September 28, 2019 and I'm looking for a new employer and working environment to continue the job i love as a nanny/ helper. I'm caring engaged, and creative playtime. I am happy, positive, and fun, but have a naturally calm personality that children respond very well with. I am responsible and hard-working, and I always put the kids first and aim to strike a good balance between childhood fun. I have over 10 years experience and have experience preparing healthy Chinese and western foods. I look forward to meeting with you soon to answer any questions. Thank you and may you have a blessed good day ahead!

Tasks that Row can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided