Loading...

Adelina R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Adelina
MESSAGE

Filipino domestic helper

Good day to my prospective employer!I am Adelina, my employer call me "lyna", i am 34 yrs old i am married with 2 sons ages 12 and 7 i went to university and take up mgt, accounting,i am also a trained caregiver,
I am currently working here in honkong for 2 yrs and 7 mos,im planning to break my contract as soon as i got a new job, i am cheerful and joyful maid,i am hardworking and patient,my main duties is cooking cleaning household chores ironing and marketing and also looking for elderly,thank you and im looking forward to work in your family.

Tasks that Adelina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided