Loading...

Laura M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Filipino mother looking for a job.

I'am a mother who wish to apply for a job with the help of helperchoice.......I am Laura, Filipina, 43 yrs of age....presently residing in Cavite, Philippines.....I have 6 children....my worked experienced was 11 yrs as a group leader, 1 yr as a quality control in Electronic company.... Although I don't have experience as helper, being a mother of 6 children for me was a big help to do the helper job...I'am responsible, hardworking employee.....In my previous job I become one in top 10 quality employee....I make sure that I will be a better helper by performing the duties and responsilbilities that may assigned....and if needed I' m willing to attend training and seminars to be a good helper....

Tasks that Laura can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided