Loading...

Vilma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Filipino,planning to break contract on June

Hi Ma'am /Sir,im Vilma currently employed here in Discovery Bay where i work mainly as cook and do laundry,ironing,cleaning and care of pets during days which my workmates off from work .I have finished my first contract with my previous employer in tai po last December 20,2015 where i took care 3 toddlers ages 6,8 and 10.I did all around jobs since im the only helper in the family.
My 2nd employer was in kowloon site where I took care of 3 toddlers too,im incharge with the daily school routine and kids indoor and outdoor activities,..i've worked with two Indonesians,i've finished my contract last February 27,2018...
In my present job, I'll be one year this coming april but im planning to break coz of unpeaceful working environment,having peaceful environment matters most to me,no problem having more work load,but have a healthy working place.
I love baking and cooking some pasta,i did cook Chinese foods though not as good as much but im doing my best for it.i can also cook some arab and western recipes.


Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided