Loading...

Jabe S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

A Filipino

I'm Jabe, 27, single, from Philippines. Looking for a good and kindhearted employer. I am willing to take good care of a kid or a baby, or a pet. I will do my very best so that my future employer will like me or hire me.. Honestly speaking, I am not good in cooking but I am willing to learn in any way.. I hope my future employer will teach me to cook what kind of their food they like to eat. I hope you're the one I am looking for.. I need to have a job because i want to give the best for my Parents..Thank you and Godbless!

Tasks that Jabe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided