Loading...

Lani Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Find employer

Im lani ocampo zafra,40 years old,married and i have 3 children.I studied at Baliuag University,Baliuag Bulacan ,Philippines.My hobbies are cooking,listening music & reading Bible.I worked in taiwan before for almost 6 years and now im still working here in hongkong for more than 5 years in one employer.im going to finish my contract this coming april 2016.just in case if my employer didn't renew my contract i need to find a new one,because i need to support my fsmily needs and give a better future to my 3 children.hoping i can find a better one like my previous employer.

Tasks that Lani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided