Loading...

Gima is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gima D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    57308 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gima
This profile is no longer available.

Find a good employer well mannerd

Im gima , resently work in saudi, i have an experience of bieng a nanny.. have an experience DH two years also her before in madinah city (KSA), hope looking good character of employer... im a devoted roman catholic, im belongs the renewal movement of our churce... im youngest of three children, one girl and one boy.. im cepareted for almost 20 years... im helping my brothers and sister ... hope after fenish my work here in saudi , i have work in hongkong that is my dream come true...

Tasks that Gima can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided