Loading...

Jocelyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jocelyn
MESSAGE

to find a good añd God fearing employer

Im an honest and trustworthy person.came a simple but a religious family.a family oriented person,a single parent 15yrs ago w/17yrs old son,w/c is in 1st yr college now.thats why i need to find some better salary than my income here in saudi arabia.i hope and i pray that somebody interested to hire me soon.my contract here will be finish again in july this year w/c was given my service in 4 yrs.im looking forward for those who are interested in me to hire as home service,and i promise to do my best to your satisfaction in my job.thank you!

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided