Loading...

Frecel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Frecel B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Frecel
This profile is no longer available.

-

I am simple.silent type hardworking and deligent in work.i dont want to be told on what to do by my employer as i have great common sense and can emphatize feelings.i love children as i am mother of three boys ages 18,14,11...ive been working n hongkong for almost three years.8 months from my first employer and im about to finish my contract on april 2016 with my present employer.i am taking care a 7 year old girl and her grandparents for now. I can be good in doing household chores in a typical hongkong family.Can cook chinese dishes and soup.

In addition..i am a christian believer and do believe that having a family is not by blood..but by having a good heart and extra mile of understanding with each other between employer and the worker.i do hope i can find a family that i can be called my home in a faraway place while i earn a living for my family. :)

Tasks that Frecel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided