Loading...

Elvita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvita J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Elvita
This profile is no longer available.

Finding an employer

i'm Elvita 27 years old, single. I'm youthful highschool educated woman interested in long term position in Hong Kong ... I have studied computer secretary, public relation and aviation ground staff. I have solid experience in taking care of 2-8 years old kids .. I have good enough for my english skill and excellent in house hold. I'm open minded, honest, trust worthy as I'm a believer, cheerful, friendly, gentle yet able to maintain good behaviour & dicipline. I'm organised, caring and loving kids...
I like dancing and singing .... ? i used to join the tambourine club in my Church.. I can cook Chinese food, simple western food, indonesian and a little thailand food..
I have no experience take care of pets in HK ( i'm willing to learn ) .. But i had to take care my own dogs at my hometown ..

I have planing to go back my hometown aftr my contract finish.. Visit my parents ..

If you are interested, please feel free to contact me, I'm available anytime. Thank you very much!
Elvita :)

Tasks that Elvita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided