Loading...

Cynthia M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Intermediate) , Visayan (Fluent) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD (~903 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cynthia
MESSAGE

Finding a new employers....

Hello , I'm Cynthia , i been working in SAUDI ARABIA for 4 years .... taking care before of 5 children....
**** Now I'm working here in HONGKONG almost 14 years ..I taking care of mostly toodlers, which age 1,3 **** above... I do house chores, like ironing , cleaning , cooking both western **** Chinese foods , going to market, taking care children to activities, playing with them , putting them in the school & pick them up....Sometimes teach them in homework , putting them to the park to play.....Hope Ma'am **** sir you like my experienced in working as a Domestic helpers... Sir & Ma'am , if you have question about my personality , don't hesitate me to messsage or give some calls , thank you so much, God bless you all & be safe always.....

Tasks that Cynthia can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided