Loading...

Connie Selleka P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Connie Selleka
MESSAGE

Finding a new and nice employer

Im a hard working person.i can do household chores .and i can take care of children infant or adult i can cook.aside from being domestic helper here in hongkong i have an experience in sales when i was in philippines ive been work in a shopping center as sales lady for more than 1 year and after that i decided to apply a work in abroad.and now im here in hongkong working as a domestic helper for 1 year and 5months in my employer and they are 8 members in this family.i hope that after my contract here i can comtinue to.work.here so i try to find a job on your website.thankyou helpers choice godbless

Tasks that Connie Selleka can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided