Loading...

Fely R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Finish contract - looking for a new employer

An experienced domestic helper with attention to details, good in western/chinese and other Asian dishes together with great love and care for children.

I have worked in Taiwan for 5 years and here in Hong Kong for 2 years and about to finish my contract on 8th April and looking for a new opportunity.

My current employers are British/Thai family with 3 kids and I took care of the general household chores together taking care of the kids as well as cooking Western/Thai and bit of Chinese cuisines.
Also I took care of a Labrador and grocery shopping etc.

Tasks that Fely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided