Angeline Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Angeline Marie S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Angeline Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Finish Contract

I am looking for an employer who can give me a 24 hours holiday. I am willing to work with any kind of Job. My recent Job contract will be ended this coming April 10, 2015. I work with Chinese family (4 members, the couple, 2 kids, 14 yro, 1 and 4 months baby) My duties are, taking good care of the baby, doing all the house cores like cleaning, cooking, ironing, I am willing to accept any duties I am a honest, cheerful, hardworking, ang have common sense and a Feel free to contact me at any time.

Tasks that Angeline Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided