Loading...

Melinde is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melinde C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melinde
This profile is no longer available.

Finished contract,looking for new employer

Hi maam/Sir,

Good day!

I am Melinde,43 years old ,hard working,honest,patience and i'm looking for a new employer.I will finish my contract this coming May.I work here in Hong Kong for 7 years.I have experience on taking good care of new born,taking good care of kids,car washing,cooking ,marketing and do house hold shores.Hope you will hire me maam and Sir,I will be a good helper to taking good care of your family in the future.Please feel free to contact me on my mobile anytime.Thank you so much and God Bless Always........

Tasks that Melinde can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided