Loading...

mylene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mylene T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact mylene
This profile is no longer available.

Finished Contract

Hi Sir and ma'am,

I'm Mylene 34 years old,I'm Filipino , I'm a mother of 1 ( boy - 12 years old ) I have 10 years experience as domestic helper in Singapore (good background) I just finished my extended contract with Indian expat family for 6 years and 5 months , they have 1 child , the child before was 7 months old when I joined the family.
My previous experience was 4 years ( mix expat and local employers) I do all house work, I can cook simple Asian cuisine, Chinese, Indian, and western cuisine with the guide of book recipes and online recipes, with newborn experience to growing up kids. No criminal record.

I'm a high School graduate in Philippines and Advanced Business Management Graduated in Singapore (Private School in Singapore)
I have a reference letter from my previous employer and they are contactable.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Thank you!

Regards,
Mylene

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided