Loading...

Minette R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Minette
MESSAGE

Finished Contract

i'm a single mother of 3 kids, my eldest som is 12 years old, my 2nd child my only daughter is 10 years old, and my youngest son is 7 years old, before i came to Hong Kong i was a hands on mother of my 3 kids,and I love to work with kids. I had experienced taking care of small dog and cats during my 1st employer. I had experienced taking care of newborn and toddler during my 2nd employer and now in my 3rd and present employer, i took care of elderly. i am not so good in cooking but i am very much willing to learn if given recipe books or guidelines.

Tasks that Minette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided