Loading...

Nur is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Nur K., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD (~903 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Nur
This profile is no longer available.

Finished

Hello,I'm Anna ,Indonesian. I'm enthusiasm,confident,energetic,initiative,organized,hard working,easy going,nice and flexible. I like to learn anything. I love kids ,
I love cooking (Chinese,Indonesian,Western,Thai,Japanese),and I like tutoring. I've experience tutoring the young kids,takecare of elderly, groceries shopping, ironing, household duties. Takecare if new born baby (2 months only before finished contract with Chinese family) . I've been in HK since 2004 with Chinese families & British-Japanese family. Willing to hire me just **** me or call. I will send you my resume and references if needed. The reason why I'm looking the new job is my boss will relocate to France on April 2016.

Warm Regards'

Anna

Tasks that Nur can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided