Loading...

Peyton is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Peyton U., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Peyton
This profile is no longer available.

Finished

Hi, I am May. I'm 28 this May 4th. I'm looking for a job. I'm finishing my contract 7April. I have been going to Hong Kong exactly 2 years at the end of my contract.
?? I took care new born and toddlers
?? I have knowledge to clean/tidy up the house
?? I do laundry
?? Grocery shopping
?? Cooking (simple Chinese dishes)
?? Tutoring
?? Play with the kids

?? Know how to follow commands
?? Easy learner
?? Willing to learn

?? I am a happy person
?? I love to smile
?? I have positive **** in life
?? I am hardworking and efficient

??I love my job
?? I love kids
?? I respect my employer

?? I love my family
?? I Love to talk to my family during my off day
?? I love to watch movies
?? I love to read books

Please contact me.

Thank you, May :)

Tasks that Peyton can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided