Loading...

Levy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Flexible in duties, trustworthy, understandingg

I am Levy 38 y/o from philippines. I am household worker now here in hongkong for 3yrs in 1 employer for taking care 3y/o boy and i also do household chores and marketing, groceries and cooking. I am flexible and hard working in my duties. i finished my contract on may 30,2020 and iI am looking forward a new employer because my present employer was moving in another country. I was expecting that the employer who hire me have a good heart, kind, and understanding and know how to give and take in the good ways. Thankyou and God Bless

Tasks that Levy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided