Loading...

MARYJOY is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maryjoy P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maryjoy
This profile is no longer available.

A flexible and efficient worker

hi.. im looking for a family that treat helpers as their family ,that will help her grow as a person and can produce a harmonious relationship that can last long...i was a nanny of an autistic 17yr old boy for 2yrs in UAE so i know a little arabic words and now im still under contract that will expire on july 2016. I'm looking after a 103 yr old pacemaker patient and 2 dogs..back home i undergo several training in the hospital, home for the aged and school with special children..with my skills, knowledge and experience,i hope i can help you..and you can help me as well..together we can build a better and a happy home...thank you and Godbless.

Tasks that Maryjoy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided