Loading...

Ellow Vim M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ellow Vim
MESSAGE

Flexible,energetic,honest and a God fearing person

The letter is a strong reccomendation for ms. Ellow madriaga for the position of housemaid at your home, i am sure that she will be a proven asset to your family. Ellow worked as a domestic worker at my home. She had performed a fantastic job for these 2yrs and was polite to all my family members and behaving in a friendly manner at all times. She is very enthusiastic and always ready to take new challenges and responsibilities,independent and competent at attentively carrying out all household duties such as laundry,cooking,cleaning,housekeeping as well as childcare. She is an excellent cook and is aware of the daily needs of my naughty kid... (recommendation from my previous employer)

Tasks that Ellow Vim can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided