Loading...

Wyda R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    50000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Flexible enough to do flexible work.

I can describe myself as tough and strong person,raising my son without the help from his father. I've worked hard as welder before and become an operator also in an electronics company but when an opportunity knocked I never hesitate to grab that for a better future for my son. I also worked as sales in a private company who caters industrial company such as semi-conductors,food and beverages and Pharmaceuticals. You may wonder why i am now applying for a domestic helper job or even as a driver, simply because in my current job i don't see any progress there especially for the future of my son and family. Hope you can still consider me even if i only have 2 years experience being a domestic helper here in the Philippines and my contract is now finished and i am looking forward to work as soon as possible to continue to support my son. I assure you that i can do better and satisfy you in all your expectations and Love your family as my own. Thank you, Hope to see you soon.

Tasks that Wyda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided