Loading...

Helper is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Helper T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Helper
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible,fast learner,trustworthy

My name is Thelma,presently working in HK.I am a christian.I spend my free time with friends,do activities together and spending time to church.I also have passion for music and presently learning to play guitar.
16 years of experience as nanny/helper in Taiwan and HK.I do all around household chores,i love babies,able to cook and follow new recipes,I am flexible,simple and mature.I am a mother of a 17 yr.old son.I believe that my english is very good and can do basic tutoring.I am willing to take care of small children and primary schoolers as well.I also have a heart to pets like dogs.

Tasks that Helper can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided