Loading...

Julie Ann A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4530 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Julie Ann
MESSAGE

Flexible, friendly,fast learner and dedicated

Im Julie Ann, 30,Filipina, graduated with a degree in Nursing.I currently working here at HK for almost 4years in one employer and my contract Will end this coming may 31. I took care a grandma(popo,89years old.) but sad to say she passed away last month. I can do household chores like marketing,cleaning,ironing and can cook simple chinese food and can take care Child since IM a mother also. I can follow instruction and have willingness to learn more for me to gain knowledge and skills to do my job well. IM a friendly,happy and dedicated person,I hope I can Find new good employer again and work with them as a family like my previous employer . Godbless ?

Tasks that Julie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided