Loading...

Fernandez D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Fernandez
MESSAGE

Flexible maid

Hi, Madam/Sir ! Am Divina 37 yrs old looking for a new job will be finish my contract on 11 month of June 2016 . Am simple hardworking, honest , I resently working to Australian family leaving in tung fok south lantau ! My main jobmarketing , love cooking ,cleaning, ironing, taking care the baby , baking cakes, gardening, pets and others .
If am lucky chosen amongs the employers here I will do my best my duties and responsibility being a good maid and easy going person. Thanks. Divina

Tasks that Fernandez can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided