Loading...

Rosalyn B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Flexible,persevere and honest.

I'm Rosalyn,32yrsold,single.I've worked as a Domestic helper in Amman Jordan for seven years with the same employer.I've worked with my first employer here in Hongkong for 4 months and broke my contract due to lack of sleep and no privacy.I'm currently working with my second Employer here in Hongkong and will finish my contract on the 28'th of July,2019.I can guarantee that i can be as patient,persevere, good and responsible helper as i can and will be willing to learn more?I'm a type of person that accepts own mistakes and learn from it.I am looking for employer that treat their helper as human and not a slave,an employer that knows human rights and abide the laws..Looking forward to hear from you Dear Employers..Thank you

Tasks that Rosalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided