Loading...

Sandy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sandy D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sandy
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible in terms of works

Im sandy, working as nanny here in hk since may 2014 up to present..Im courageous and patient enough.Im very calm person and flexible to any work..im hard working and responsible.i had took care a baby an a kid from 3 yrs old to 5 yrs old. I used to help their parents to motivate their kid to be more independent and responsible.I always make sure to create a positive approach with the kids and so with the grown ups for them to feel at ease and comportable with me. Im diligent and reaponsible.
For me, kids must also be treated with respect so they will reapect you back. I have been dealt with many kinds of children bcos i love kids so much.

Tasks that Sandy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided