Loading...

Haylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Haylyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Haylyn
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible and willing to learn from my employeer

*Fast learner , Initiative and Understanding
* Have lots of patience specially in taking care of kids
*Have fully experience in Newborn and Toddler
* I've work before in Singapore with Newborn and 2yrs old (toddler. )
* Currently employed in hong kong taking care newborn and 4yrs old special child with asthma ;autism and emotional problem
* I am a College degree graduate and Caregiver NC2 graduate holder.
Finishing my visa February 13, 2020

Main Duties :
-Taking Care of kids specially newborn
- Give proper hygience and
- Maintain cleanliness in the house and
- Organize things
*Cooking and Preparing ( nutritious foods and meal) for kids encourage them always eat veges or fruits to maintain good diet and help their digestion
*Laundry
*Marketing
*Sending /Pick up Kid in school
*Bathing
*Supervise/Train Them how to become independent person

Tasks that Haylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided