Loading...

Rodel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rodel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rodel
This profile is no longer available.

flexible, work hard and fast learner

my name is Rodel, 36 years old. I'am filipino. I graduated a vocational course (Electronic Computer Technology) in Laguna Technological Institute, location at San Pedro Laguna Philippine. I currently work in qatar as a sales associate. I have also 1yr experience in hotel as housekeeping and office coordinator here in qatar. I'am willing to transfer to live and work to hongkong. Base in my work experienced, i proved to my self i'am flexible, hard work, fast learner and responsible person.
"I can do what they can do" that is my motto in life.

Tasks that Rodel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided