Loading...

Jean is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jean P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    545 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jean
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible

Hi maam/sir...im jean 28 years old...I've been in kuwait before for six months as domestic helper and my employer is not a local there..when they decide to go back in Egypt I prefer to go home Philippines also.....I do household chores like cleaning,ironing,washing clothes and taking care babies...im here in UAE now with the same job..but I do cooking here for kids..I know how to cook some arabic foods and im willing to learns more also...its my pleasure to serve u soon and I do my best to do my duties...

Tasks that Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided