Loading...

Noren C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Flexible

I am currently working in a chinese family.. I am taking care of a 11yr old girl and a 2yrs old toy poodle dog including a turtle. I am also taking care of an elderly person with dementia that is living in an elderly home centre.
I am a live in all-around helper means; doing household chores, marketing, laundry, ironing, cooking (based in recipe book esp. Chinese food) but I can also cook western food with the help of the internet coz I am willing to learn more especially in cooking. Before I am also doing the car washing but my employer hired a driver so, I don't need to do car washing.
I am the one who is setting the playdates for my ward and I am also organizing the birthday party of my ward coz we always celebrate just at home and in the clubhouse!

Tasks that Noren can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided