Loading...

Mayflor V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

FLEXIBLE

Good day Sir/madam,
I am a single mother and I am working here in hk for almost 5 years already in only one same employer....I said that I am flexible it is because in evry work you need to be in everything but you must to learn to hadle things in your ouwn right?especially if your employer was not there..You can always count me in....I do not say any promises but I can handle things and eager more to learn....I know how to cook,I have an experience of taking care of a child/children...easy going and easy to talk....I am talkative,funny,smiling,and I enjoy everything,Doing household chores is always included for the day by days activities ofcourse.I also do marketing sending and picking up children in the school....As of also I refer that my employer will talk to me personally especially if things is not okay...so that our relationship being an employee and my soon to be an employer will be in good terms...

Tasks that Mayflor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided