Loading...

Jiryn Cris Jou P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    24/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jiryn Cris Jou
MESSAGE

Flexible

Hi i am currently working here in hongkong as domestic helper of the 3 members in a chinese family and taking care of 1 shiba dog, i do cooking , laundry , ironing , and overall cleaning and bring the dog outside for walk. I can work well and happy to serve you and your family, i am honest , trustworthy and hard working, you can trust me by heart, and i am expecting and hoping to have a good nice and heartily employer someday, i am willing to meet you mam and sir in your convinient time i am excited and happy to see you, thank you.

Tasks that Jiryn Cris Jou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided