Loading...

jenny is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jenny A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    29/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact jenny
This profile is no longer available.

flexible

hi good day everyone I'm Jenny looking for a new employer and have the experience to take care of new born and toddlers...I finished my caregiver course last May 23, 2017...my recent employer wants to terminate our contract due to the financial problem (lost job). I'm working in HK for almost 8 years. I can work independently..I can take care babies toddler and kids and I can cook some Chinese Indian and western food..i can follow instruction thru recipe book or youtube and willing to learn more..I can do take care of dogs as I did to my employer. I have a referral letter coming from the previous employer thank you.

Tasks that Jenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided