Loading...

Angelita A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Flexible

I am working here in Hongkong for almost 18 years,finish contract with my first employer and 8th contract in my previous employer,I'm a nanny of twin boys and I work with them since my employer was pregnant until now but I will be finish on February and looking forward for a new employer..I am not perfect but always learning and willing to be corrected..I dont or never drink or smoke,I work independently and willing to learn more..I do gardening, I had an experience in pets too,I can prepare some Chinese and western food.

Tasks that Angelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided