Loading...

Marjorie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Flexible

Good day mam/sir my name is Marjorie Barias Abalos.you can call me Jhoy? for short, i am 38yrs.of age residing at St.John Medical Vill.Center Red-V,Ibabang Dupay Lucena City Philippines.Married, w/4 kids.All boys,they are 1yo.7yo.10yo.& a 14yo.
Im an undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel & Restaurant Management.Im a honest, loving,active, flexible,trustworthy,
patience,responsible,understanding & a hard working individual.I have experience being a housemaid in the Philippines for 4yrs. I serve 6 members of family, 2 adults, 1elderly, 2children ages 10,8 and 1baby 10month old, and also i have my own experience taking care of my own children..i know how to clean the house, washing the dishes,laundry, ironing, cooking and taking care of the children.. I know how to cook Filipino food like sinigang, adobo, nilaga and many others.my last job is here in Hongkong, my duties are housework, cooking & I have a few knowledge in chinese cooking.

I am very much interested by your job and I am available to discuss with you. I believe my skills and work experience make me a good candidate for this position. Hope to hear you soon, thank you...

Jhoy?

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided